Tags

, , , ,

Welcome all to my giveaway. Relax, look around, have some chocolate. Since you’ll be visiting enough “Gratitude Giveaways” on this hop to make your eyes glaze over, I’ll be brief. I would love to have you win this giveaway. I am offering the winner your choice of a copy of Redemption, the story of Jonah, or a $10 gift certificate from Amazon. Good-luck! And thank you for checking out my blog.

To Enter:
Subscribe to my blog (top right of page).

Bonus Entries:
Comment on a Living Abundantly or Teaching Children blog post +2 each
Follow me on twitter +1
Become a Friend on FB and / or Goodreads +1 each
FB, Tweet or Blog about this contest linking back to my blog +2 each (leave a comment with a link)

By clicking on the Gratitude Giveaway picture, it will take you to the main sponsoring blog where all the blogs in this hop are listed. Enjoy your journey, but stop back soon.

