With over 200 participating blogs—this hop will be fantastic! Each blog on this hop is offering a book related giveaway and we are all linked up together so you can easily hop from one giveaway to another. The hop runs from Tuesday, February 8 through midnight, Sunday, February 13th. I will announce my winner on Valentine’s Day!

Giveaway option #1
A copy of Redemption. This is the story of Jonah from his childhood as the son of the widow of Zarephath to the turbulent storm after he entered the Ship of Tarshish, to his journey through the desert to the terrible city of Nineveh. Watch the trailer on the right of this page.

Giveaway option #2

A $10 Amazon gift certificate to buy books.

Giveaway Details:
To enter this giveaway please FB or Twitter about this blog then post a comment with your name, email address and entries.

Optional Extra Entries:
+1 Be or become my friend on Goodreads
+1 Follow me on Twitter
+2 Subscribe to my blog
+2 Leave a comment on another post other than this one.

I am #92 in the hop. After you have entered my giveaway, link here to hop to another giveaway on the list.

Enjoy! And Good-luck.

