Tags

, , , , ,

How long ago was a billion seconds? How about a trillion?

Wether you are a Democrat, Republican, Independent, Liberal, Conservative or Libertarian, the economy and national debt affects all of us. The video below takes about twenty minutes–less time that the wait for your dinner at a restraraunt. Tony Robbins lays out the facts without editorial comment. This weekend, schedule the time to watch it with your best friend–for me, that was my DH. It might open your eyes and hopefully trigger an important conversation.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TRaLytkf6vU

Million, Billion, Trillion, Oblivion–we’ve run out of time.
 
I apologize for the link–I spent too long trying to embed the video. I was going to say something snarky about how much it would have cost if I worked for the government, but thankfully, that’s not an issue here.
