Tags

, , ,

romance in winterMy publisher has given the go-ahead for me to accept advance readers of Cold Pursuit. If you are interested, please message me on FB or send me an email @sdayleywrite@gmail.com. I am particularly interested in young women 17-25, but will not turn you down if you’re a bit older or not female. I will provide each with an electronic pdf of my book and all I ask is that the readers post reviews (same review can be cut and pasted) on Amazon, Goodreads and one other to be given when the book launches. This is an opportunity to read the story at no cost. I will limit the number of advance readers though, so let me know asap for a spot. (You can read more about Cold Pursuit here and each Friday on this blog.

Mark your calendar for this one: romance is in the airI have signed up to participate in the “Romance is in the Air” Blog Hop coming up next month–watch for details. This hop is HUGE, which means tons of opportunity for everyone to win (I’m number 120 and it’s still growing). Each participating blog (like mine) will be giving away a prize (like romance books). So set your alarms for February 8 through the 14 to come hop from one blog to another (there are links to help you) and enter to win all the prizes. There’s no restriction that you can’t win on more than one blog.

